Moved out of Xanga

7 03 2008

Well, I have been discouraged using the old machine to write my blogs for trillion times. Somehow, I cannot stand Xanga for its traditional design for blogs. I just feel that is NOT the right place for me to express myself entirely.

We are in the Web 2.0 age. I have been admiring WordPress for a long period of time. I adore its simplicity and professionalism on providing such a gorgeous layout. Hey, gorgeous doesn’t mean we need layout featuring Chris Brown, Avril Lavigne or My Chemical Romance. It could be something different, it could be a breakthrough!

 

I read from other blogs saying or promoting how we can blog like a magazine. Wow, that’s a lot. A very very high standard. I expect myself to do a similar practice, but not that high yet, not yet.

The Psychotic is my brand name, I have been using it for 5-6 years, and I love it. I AM the psychotic! Craziness, that’s me! I love to express crazy and irrational ideas. I can laugh from midnoon to midnight. Oh my God!

Well, c’est tout! For the introduction part, xanga, au revoir!


管理項目

Information

發表留言